Design Image
Home Image
Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Dance Team!
Posted On:
Thursday, April 21, 2016

CMS Dance Team is:

Bryant, Ashleigh
Carstarphen, Hannah
Childers, Kayla
Collin, Briana
Cook, Emma
Deaton, Sarah
Harrell, Makayla
Jenkins, Maggie
Lett, Jakayla
McKee, Jada
Pham, Lyana
Revillosa, Haylen
Rivera, August
Rivers, Ariana
Sanders, Madyson
Sheffield, Taylor
Skelton, Hayley
Stanton, Kayliyah
Weatherly, Hannah
Welch, Hannah Lynn
Williams, Joi
Williams, Kyla
Williams, Taylor
Winn, Hannah

There is a parent meeting scheduled for Tuesday, April 26th at 5:30 PM in the Causey Dance Room.

Please contact Ms. Patch if there are any conflicts. 

View all Highlights
Design Image